Anhui Xingfu Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:400-088-1606
Banner
You are here: Home > about us
about us
about us

Anhui Xingfu Plastic Industry Co., Ltd. is an enterprise that develops and produces: polypropylene non-woven fabrics, non-woven vest bags, non-woven advertising bags, non-woven perforated bags, and one-time forming non-woven bags. The company is located in the middle of Anhui Province The ancient cultural capital Tongcheng, close to206 National Highway, Shanghai-Chengdu Expressway, Hejiu Railway, and the three fast lanes form the three major hubs of north-south traffic. The transportation is convenient. ‍‍

The company was founded inIn 2003, the factory covers an area of ​​8,000 square meters, with a construction area of ​​4,000 square meters, and the total value of fixed assets is about 40 million yuan. There are more than 30 employees and a number of domestic advanced spunbond non-woven production lines. The main production: PP spunbond non-woven fabrics, non-woven punching bags, supermarket non-woven bags, non-woven products and a series of packaging Products. The variety is complete, the quality is reliable, and the products are sold everywhere. ‍‍‍‍

Xingfu Plastic Industry Company upholdsThe business philosophy of "customer first, bravely climbing the peak", adhere to the principle of "honesty and trustworthiness" to provide our customers with quality services. Relying on strong technical force, modern sophisticated equipment, efficient management mode, perfect quality assurance system and the innovative spirit of keeping pace with the times, the products produced have won unanimous praise from new and old customers! If you are interested in our company's products and services, please leave a message online or call for consultation! ‍‍‍‍

Address:Industrial Concentration Zone, Jinshen Town, Tongcheng City, Anhui Province  电话:400-088-1606  MobilePhone:13855638873  E-mail:1551481425@qq.com

Mobile

安徽幸福塑业有限公司
服务热线:0556-6981777
您现在的位置: 首页 > 关于我们
关于我们
关于我们

     安徽幸福塑业有限公司是一家专业研发,生产:丙纶无纺布,无纺布背心袋,无纺布广告袋,一次成型无纺布袋的企业,公司位于安徽省中部的文化古都桐城市,紧邻206国道,沪蓉高速,合九铁路,三条快速通道形成南北交通的三大枢纽带。交通十分便利。‍‍

    公司始建于2003年,厂区占地面积8000平方米,建筑面积4000平方米,固定资产总值约4000万元。现有员工30余人,拥有国内先进的纺粘无纺布生产线多条,主要生产:PP纺粘无纺布,无纺布冲孔袋,超市无纺布袋、无纺布制品等一系列包装制品。品种齐全,质量可靠,产品销往全国各地。‍‍‍‍

    幸福塑业公司秉承“顾客‍‍第一,勇攀高峰”的经营理念,坚持“诚实守信”的原则为广大客户提供优质的服务。依靠雄厚的技术力量,现代化的精良设备,高效的管理模式,完善的质量保证体系和与时俱进的创新精神,生产的产品获得广大新老客户的一致好评!如果您对我公司的产品服务有兴趣,请在线留言或者来电咨询!‍‍‍‍

 

 

地址:安徽省桐城市金神镇工业集中区  电话:0556-6981777  手机:13855638873  电子邮箱:1551481425@qq.com

版权所有:安徽幸福塑业有限公司

PP纺粘无纺布 - PP无纺布 - 无纺布厂家 - 纺粘无纺布 - 彩色无纺布 - 无纺布加工 - 无纺布制品 - 丙纶无纺布 - 无纺布生产 - 无纺布供应 - 超市无纺布袋 - 无纺布袋定制 - 无纺布包装 - 无纺布背心袋 - 无纺布拉链袋 - 无纺布广告袋 - 无纺布冲孔袋 - 无纺布袋批发 - 定做无纺布袋 - 无纺布礼品袋